Before The Coffee Gets Cold Series Order

Have you ever wished you could travel back in time? Imagine having the opportunity to relive precious moments or make different choices. Toshikazu Kawaguchi’s Before The Coffee Gets Cold series offers exactly that – a captivating journey through time. Set in a small Tokyo café, these books transport readers into a world where time travel is possible, albeit with a catch. You must return before your coffee gets cold.

Click here to get Alpine Secret For Healthy Weight Loss at discounted price while it’s still available…

Before The Coffee Gets Cold Series: A Phenomenal Collection

The Before The Coffee Gets Cold series, published by Pan Macmillan, has taken the literary world by storm. With over one million copies sold worldwide, these books have captured the hearts of readers across the globe. The series comprises four books, each following the captivating stories of new characters.

Click here to get Smart Blood Sugar at discounted price while it’s still available…

How Many Books Are in the Before The Coffee Gets Cold Series?

As of now, there are three books available in the series. However, fans can anticipate the release of the fourth book in November 2023. To fully immerse yourself in the enchanting narrative, it is essential to read the Before The Coffee Gets Cold series in order. Let’s explore each book in more detail.

See also  Long-Term Effects of Caffeine During Pregnancy: What You Need to Know

Before the Coffee Gets Cold (2019)

In the heart of Tokyo’s bustling streets, tucked away in a small back alley, lies a legendary café renowned for its meticulously brewed coffee. This café is no ordinary establishment; it holds a secret. Rumors circulate about its extraordinary ability to transport visitors back in time. Throughout one extraordinary summer, four individuals embark on this remarkable journey, each longing to alter their past. However, time travel is no simple feat, and there are strict rules to abide by. The most crucial rule of all is that the trip must be completed before the coffee gets cold. Toshikazu Kawaguchi’s heartwarming and delightfully quirky novel explores the timeless question: What would you change if you could travel back in time?

Before The Coffee Gets Cold Series

Tales from the Cafe (2020)

In Tales from the Cafe, familiar and new faces grace the pages as the story unfolds. Four patrons visit the café, eager to seize the opportunity to relive profound moments with their loved ones. This beautiful tale portrays the challenges individuals face as they confront their past to move forward in life. Discover the stories of:

  • The man seeking the chance to see his long-lost best friend who passed away 22 years ago.
  • The son who never got the chance to bid his own mother farewell at her funeral.
  • The man who yearns to reconnect with the girl he was unable to marry.
  • The old detective who regrets not giving his wife a special gift.

Join these characters on their emotional journeys as they confront their pasts and seek solace in cherished memories.

See also  Bucked Up Energy Drink Caffeine: The Ultimate Boost for Your Day

Before Your Memory Fades (2022)

Nestled on the hillside of Mount Hakodate in northern Japan, Cafe Donna Donna offers its customers an extraordinary experience – the ability to travel through time. In Before Your Memory Fades, Toshikazu Kawaguchi introduces four new customers who hope to take advantage of this remarkable opportunity. Among them are:

  • A daughter grappling with bitterness towards her deceased parents for abandoning her.
  • A comedian longing to reunite with his beloved and their shared dreams.
  • A younger sister engulfed in grief that consumes her every waking moment.
  • A young man who realizes his love for his childhood friend too late.

This heartfelt tale intertwines familiar faces from previous novels, creating a tapestry of emotions and memories that will leave readers captivated.

Before We Say Goodbye (2023)

Regulars at Café Funiculi Funicula are well acquainted with its whimsical ability to transport them into the past. However, strict rules govern this unique experience, including the requirement to return to the present within the time it takes for their coffee to get cold. In Before We Say Goodbye, Toshikazu Kawaguchi introduces a new set of visitors, each with a story to tell:

  • The husband with something of utmost importance left unsaid.
  • The woman who couldn’t bid farewell to her cherished dog.
  • The woman unable to answer a life-changing proposal.
  • The daughter who unknowingly pushed her father away.

Prepare to be captivated once again as these characters navigate the complexities of their lives and are granted a temporary reunion with their past.

Before The Coffee Gets Cold Series: Your Ticket to a Magical Adventure

To fully embark on this whimsical journey, it is crucial to read the Before The Coffee Gets Cold series in order. Each book builds upon the enchanting world created by Toshikazu Kawaguchi, offering readers a deeply moving and thought-provoking exploration of the human experience.

See also  Cappuccino vs Coffee: Which One Should You Choose?

For those who crave a touch of magic in their lives, the Before The Coffee Gets Cold series is an absolute must-read. Discover the power of cherished memories, the weight of unspoken words, and the bittersweet beauty of life’s fleeting moments.

Click here to learn more about Marmalade Cafe.

You may also be interested in:

  • TJ Klune Books in Order

Tales from the Cafe

Please note that this article contains affiliate links. For more information, please refer to our disclosure policy.